Many people are standing on a stage.

Employees of the Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH

Experience Bremerhaven Tourism, Marketing and Events Company Ltd.

Bremerhaven Tourist Board | Office Team| Serving our guests - serving our city!

Travel packages for groups and corporate travel as well as for individual travelers and families. Offering standard packages as well as customized tours for day trips and multi-day arrangements.

Incentives, conferences and events - advisory service, tour concept planning and organization, professional support plus hotel and catering arrangements. Sail trips and ship charters for groups and individuals - in cooperation with longstanding partners and specialized operators all brought together in Bremerhaven's offers.

Management

Raymond Kiesbye, Manager Director,   0049 471 - 80936 660,  kiesbye@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Monika Hünecken, Assistence,   0049 471 - 80936 680,  huenecken@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Kira Reck, Project and Product Coordination,  0049 471 - 80936-635,  reck@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

City Marketing

Michael Gerber, Manager,   0049 471 - 80936 310,  gerber@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Lena Mühlan, Assistance,  0049 471 - 80936 311,  muehlan@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Franziska Stenzel, (EU-)Projects, Internet,   0049 471 - 80936 173,  stenzel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
N.N.,   0049 471 - 80936 312,  stadtmarketing@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Marketing and Communication

Jan Rohrbach, Team leader,   0049 471 - 80936 211,  rohrbach@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Kai-Niklas Rommel, Grafic,   0049 471 - 80936 214,  rommel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tanja Albert, Budgets,   0049 471 - 80936 212,  albert@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Dörte Behrmann, Press Officier,  0049 471 - 80936 213,  behrmann@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Mailin Knoke, Social Media,   0049 471 - 80936 217,  knoke@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tanja Mehl, Products,   0049 471 - 80936 216,  mehl@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Angelika Neustadt, Promotion Coach,   0049 471 - 80936 218,  neustadt@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Service and Sales

Roswitha Grauerholz, Team speaker, Incoming, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 188,  grauerholz@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Maike Aprile, Incoming, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 185,  aprile@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Katrin Miethling, Incoming, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 181,  miethling@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Thorsten Mävers, Incoming, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 189,  maevers@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Frank Sleine, Incoming, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 184,  sleine@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Leander Kortjohann, Trainee,  kortjohann@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Apprentice, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 183
Apprentice, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 182
Apprentice, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 186
Apprentice, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 187

Apprentice Clerk / Businessman of Tourism and Leisure

Catharina Johannßen,  johannssen@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Melina Schulte,  schulte@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Rieke Nagel,  nagel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Juliane Weickhardt,  weickhardt@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Lina‐Amarie Selimi,  selimi@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Tourist-Information Harbor Island and Shop Window Fishery Harbor

Tülay Sukes, Team speaker,   0049 471 - 80936 120/121/123/127,  sukes@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Karin Kiwitt-Kurschus,   0049 471 - 80936 - 120/121/123/127,  kiwitt-kurschus@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Iwona Wienand,  0049 471 - 80936 120/121/123/127,  wienand@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Veronika Baldaeus-Tietjen,   0049 471 - 80936 120/121/123/127,  baldaeus-tietjen@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Sandra Ranneberg,   0049 471 - 80936 120/121/123/127,  ranneberg@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Central Services

Kirstin Baldaeus, Commercial Management,   0049 471 - 80936 612,  baldaeus@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Angelina Körk, Staff,   0049 471 - 80936 636,  koerk@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Heidi Bockisch, Accounting,   0049 471 - 80936 618,  bockisch@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Yvonne Peper, Accounting,   0049 471 - 80936 639,  peper@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Talika Tienken, Purchase/Insurance,   0049 471 - 80936 617,  tienken@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Apprentice Courier,   0049 471 - 80936 640
Courier, Mobil:  0049 160 536 1455

Events

Tobias Karner, Market administration,   0049 471 - 80936 411,  karner@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Felix Wiegandt, Music/Entertainment,   0049 471 - 80936 415,  wiegandt@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Katharina Loske, Ships/Trainer,   0049 471 - 80936 413,  loske@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

 Apprentice Clerk / Businessman of Event

Julia Baecher, Apprentice, Tel:  0049 471 - 80936 416,  beacher@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Central Depot

Kay Dordel,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  dordel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Andrzej Juzyszyn,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  juzyszyn@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Marvin Schomburg,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  schomburg@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Sven Bade,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  bade@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Lars Harbrücker,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  harbruecker@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Adress:
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6, 27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 100,  touristik@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tourist-Info Hafeninsel:
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6, 27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 120/121,  tourist-info-hi@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tourist-Info Schaufenster Fischereihafen:
Am Schaufenster 5, 27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 123/127,  tourist-info-sf@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
TouristTel:  0049 471 41 41 41
Zentrallager: Coloradostraße 17, 27580 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 570,  csg-lager@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Business hours:
Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Friday from 8 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
After business hours and at the weekend contact the Tourist-Infos.

Marker Icon SchattenMarker Iconcity plan cutoutcity plan cutout

You can find us here

Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH

H.-H.-Meier-Str. 6
27568 Bremerhaven
Go to city map

The following keywords were given for this article