Employees of the Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH

Experience Bremerhaven Tourism, Marketing and Events Company Ltd.

Bremerhaven Tourist Board | Office Team| Serving our guests - serving our city!

Travel packages for groups and corporate travel as well as for individual travelers and families. Offering standard packages as well as customized tours for day trips and multi-day arrangements.

Incentives, conferences and events - advisory service, tour concept planning and organization, professional support plus hotel and catering arrangements. Sail trips and ship charters for groups and individuals - in cooperation with longstanding partners and specialized operators all brought together in Bremerhaven's offers.

Management

Dr. Hendrik Heerma, Geschäftsführer,  0049 471 80936 660,  heerma@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Monika Hünecken, Assistenz,  0049 471 80936 680,  huenecken@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Kira Grüning, Projekt- und Produktkoordination,  0049 471 80936 635,  gruening@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Claudia Bitti, Innenstadtkoordination,  0049 471 80936 650,  bitti@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Grit Althorn-Kaven, Personal,  0049 471 80936 636,  althorn@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

City Marketing

Nicole Halves-Volmer, Head of department,   0049 471 - 80936 310,  halves-volmer@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Katharina Peroković, Assistence,  0049 471 - 80936 311,  perokovic@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Sajana Klostermann, Retail space management,  0049 471 - 80936 192,  klostermann @erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Franziska Stenzel, (EU-)Projects,  0049 471 - 80936 173,  stenzel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Taurean Reddeck, Trainee,  0049 471 80936 312,  reddeck@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Apprentice,  0049 471 - 80936 193,  stadtmarketing@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Marketing and Communication

N.N., Head of department,   0049 471 - 80936 211
Dominik Mager, International Marketing,  0049 471 80936-220,  mager@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Kai-Niklas Rommel, Grafic,   0049 471 - 80936 214,  rommel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tanja Albert, Accessibility,   0049 471 - 80936 212,  albert@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Dörte Behrmann, Press,  0049 471 - 80936 213,  behrmann@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Mailin Knoke, Social Media,   0049 471 - 80936 217,  knoke@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tanja Mehl, Media,   0049 471 - 80936 216,  mehl@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Wiebke von Glahn-Knobloch, Promotion Coach,   0049 471 - 80936 218,  vonglahn-knobloch@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Maja Herwig, Grafic,  0049 471 - 80936 215,  herwig@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Vanessa Wilke, about cities, Social Media, 
  0049 471 80936 221,   wilke@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Service and Sales

Marc Reichelt, Head of department,  0049 471 80936-182, reichelt@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Maike Aprile, Incoming,  0049 471 - 80936 185,  aprile@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Katrin Miethling, Incoming/North Sea Run,  0049 471 - 80936 181,  miethling@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Thorsten Mävers, Incoming,  0049 471 - 80936 189,  maevers@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Isabel Wienberg, Incoming,  0049 471 - 80936-186,  wienberg@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Jasmin Emilia Meyer, Incoming,  0049 471 - 80936-183,  jasmin.meyer@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Sarah Barre, MICE,  0049 471 - 80936-184,  mice@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Apprentice 1,  0471 80936-187, touristik@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Apprentice 2,  0471 80936-188,  touristik@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Apprentice 3,  0471 80936-180,  touristik@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de


Apprentice Clerk / Businessman of Tourism and Leisure

Celine Nowodworski,  nowodworski@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Jasmin Felten,  felten@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Lea Sophie Döscher,  doescher@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Tourist-Information Harbor Island and Shop Window Fishery Harbor

Marc Reichelt, Head of department,  0049 471 80936-182, reichelt@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tülay Sukes,  0049 471 - 80936 120,  sukes@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Karin Kiwitt-Kurschus,   0049 471 - 80936 - 120,  kiwitt-kurschus@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Veronika Baldaeus-Tietjen,   0049 471 - 80936 120,  baldaeus-tietjen@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Michael Schönhoff,   0049 471 - 80936 120,  schoenhoff@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Yelena Iskhakova,  0049 471 - 80936 120,  iskhakova@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Central Services

Florian Rohbrecht, Commercial Management,   0049 471 - 80936 612,  rohbrecht@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Sandra Janner, Accounting,  0049 471 - 80936 440,  janner@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Jennifer Kevis, Accounting,  0049 471 80936-618,  kevis@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Alind Carani, Accounting,  0049 471 80936-639,  carani@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Sandra Ranneberg., Purchase/Insurance,   0049 471 - 80936 617,  ranneberg@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Apprentice,   0049 471 - 80936 640
Courier, Mobil:  0049 160 536 1455

Events

N.N, Head of department,   0049 471 - 80936 413
Karolin Meier, Market,  0049 471 - 80936 400,  meier@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Talika Blanco, Music/Entertainment,   0049 471 - 80936 415,  blanco@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Svenja Helmerichs, SAIL,  0471 80936-411,  helmerichs@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Julia Baecher, SAIL,  0049 471 - 80936 410,  baecher@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Gabriela Amador Fonseca, SAIL,  0049 471 - 80936 430,  AmadorFonseca@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Neele Hansing, Trainee,  0049 471 - 80936 420,  hansing@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Apprentice Clerk / Businessman of Event

Julian Rutsatz,  rutsatz@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Lisanne Klitzke,  klitzke@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Neele Wehrse,  wehrse@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Central Depot

Kay Dordel,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  dordel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Andrzej Juzyszyn,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  juzyszyn@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Marvin Schomburg,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  schomburg@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Sven Bade,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  bade@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Lars Harbrücker,   0049 471 - 80936 570,  harbruecker@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Adress:
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6, 27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 100,  touristik@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tourist-Info Hafeninsel:
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6, 27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 120/121,  tourist-info-hi@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
Tourist-Info Schaufenster Fischereihafen:
Am Schaufenster 5, 27572 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 123/127,  tourist-info-sf@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
TouristTel:  0049 471 41 41 41
Zentrallager: Coloradostraße 17, 27580 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 - 80936 570,  csg-lager@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Business hours:

Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Friday from 8 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
After business hours and at the weekend contact the Tourist-Infos.

Marker Icon SchattenMarker Icon
city plan cutout
city plan cutout

You can find us here

Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH

H.-H.-Meier-Str. 6
27568 Bremerhaven
Go to city map
Plan your route
Timetable information VBN

The following keywords were given for this article