Deichpromenade mit Menschen.

Contact

Your contact persons for the organisation of the SAIL Bremerhaven 2020

Erlebnis Bremerhaven
Gesellschaft für Touristik, Marketing und Veranstaltungen mbH
Raymond Kiesbye
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 80 93 66 60
  0049 471 80 93 64 19
 veranstaltungen@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Head of the Organisation Office
Heino Tietjen
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 80 93 64 00
  0049 471 80 93 64 19
 tietjen@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Ships
Katharina Loske

H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 80 93 64 13
  0049 471 80 93 64 19 loske@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Music/Entertainment
Talika Tienken
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 80 93 64 15
  0049 471 80 93 64 19
 tienken@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Market management
Tobias Karner
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 80 93 64 11
  0049 471 80 93 64 19
 karner@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Tickets, brochures, hotels, sailing and charter:
Bremerhaven Touristik
TouristCenter Hafeninsel
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
  0049 471 41 41 41
  0049471 80 93 61 90
 touristik@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
http://www.bremerhaven.de

Marker Icon SchattenMarker Icon
city plan cutout
city plan cutout

You can find us here

Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH

H.-H.-Meier-Str. 6
27568 Bremerhaven
Go to city map

Tips, Tickets, Dates:

Address

Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH
Bremerhaven Touristik & Tourist-Infos
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
Germany

Contact

 0049 471 - 41 41 41
 0049 471 - 80 93 61 90
 touristik@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Praise or criticism

 kundenreaktion@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de

Opening hours:

May - September
(Heligoland saison)
Mon. - Sun. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
October - April
Mon. - Sun. 9.30 a.m. - 5 p.m.